Stores

We've made it easy for you to locate stores throughout New ZealandAustralia who are stockists of Marmot gear.

Go back to the list of stores.

Shops that stock Marmot gear in: New Zealand
sort icon
Bivouac Outdoor - Albany Shop 11 Albany Mega Centre (between General Issue and Lighting Direct) Don McKinnon Drive
Albany 0632
Auckland
09 448 5603
albany@bivouac.co.nz
https://www.bivouac.co.nz
Bivouac Outdoor - Hamilton 311 Barton Street
City Centre
Hamilton 3204
(07) 839-4206
hamilton@bivouac.co.nz
https://www.bivouac.co.nz
Bivouac Outdoor - Newmarket 312 Broadway
Newmarket 1023
Auckland
(09) 529-2298
newmarket@bivouac.co.nz
newmarket@bivouac.co.nz
Bivouac Outdoor - Palmerston North 99 The Square
Palmerston North 4410
(06) 280 2475
palmerstonnorth@bivouac.co.nz
palmerstonnorth@bivouac.co.nz
Bivouac Outdoor - Queen Street 210 Queen St (beneath Farmers) Auckland Central 1010
City Centre 1010
Auckland
09 366 1966
auckland@bivouac.co.nz
https://www.bivouac.co.nz
Bivouac Outdoor - Sylvia Park Shop N204 Sylvia Park Shopping Centre Mt Wellington Highway
Mt Wellington
Auckland 1060
(09) 573-6292
sylviapark@bivouac.co.nz
https://www.bivouac.co.nz
Bivouac Outdoor - Tauranga 131 Willow Street
Tauranga 3110
(07) 579 5127
tauranga@bivouac.co.nz
https://www.bivouac.co.nz
Bivouac Outdoor - Wellington 39 Mercer St
Wellington 6011
(04) 473-2587
wellington@bivouac.co.nz
www.bivouac.co.nz
Bivouac Outdoor Outlet - Wellington Cnr Bond St / Willis Street
Wellington 6011
Ph: (04) 473-2587
wellington@bivouac.co.nz
www.bivouac.co.nz
Burkes Cycles 16 Coutts Street
Kilbirnie
Wellington
04 387 3036
info@burkescycles.co.nz
www.burkescycles.co.nz
Capital Cycles 84 Dixon Street
Wellington
04 385 6752
team@capitalcycles.co.nz
www.capitalcycles.co.nz
Coastal Sports 24 West End
Kaikoura
(03) 319 5028
info@coastalsports.co.nz
www.coastalsports.co.nz
Cycle World Dunedin 67 Stuart Street
Dunedin
03 477 7473
www.cycleworld.co.nz
Cycle Zone 1299 Fenton Street
Rotorua
07 348 6610
www.cyclezone.co.nz
Equip Outdoors 62 Killarney Road
Frankton
Hamilton
07 8298 476
sales@equipoutdoors.co.nz
equipoutdoors.co.nz
Fiordland Frontier Supplies 1 The Lane
Te Anau
03 249 4288
fiordlandfrontier@xtra.co.nz
www.fiordlandfrontier.co.nz
Fiordland House 3 Town Centre
Te Anau
(03) 249 7308
info@fiordlandhouse.co.nz
www.fiordlandhouse.co.nz
Gordon's Clearance Store Shop 114, Dressmart Complex, Main Road
Tawa
Wellington
04 232 2530
www.dress-smart.co.nz/wellington
Gordon's Outdoor Equipment - Newmarket 309 Broadway
Newmarket
(09) 5201578
Hikoi - Taupo 44 Heu Heu Street
Taupo
(07) 378 8311
taupo@hikoi.co.nz
www.hikoi.co.nz/contact-us
Hunting & Fishing - Central Otago 7 Iles Street
Cromwell
(03) 445 4830
centralotago@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz/store-locations/otago.html
Hunting & Fishing - Kaikoura 130 Beach Street
Kaikoura
(03) 319 6648
kaikoura@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz/store-locations/marlborough.html
Hunting & Fishing - Manawatu 200 John F Kennedy Drive
Milson, 4414
Palmerston North
(06) 355 3101
manawatu@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz/store-locations/manawatu.html
Hunting and Fishing Unit 1, The Landings, 50 Theodosia Street
Timaru
03 684 8835
huntingandfishing.co.nz
Living Simply Level 1, 255 Broadway
Newmarket
Auckland
09 524 7957
info@livingsimply.co.nz
www.livingsimply.co.nz
Marmot Britomart 14 Customs St West
Britomart
Auckland
09 308 9549
britomart@allsports.co.nz
Marmot Northwest 3/48 Maki St Northwest Shopping Precinct
Westgate
Auckland
09 950 7873
northwest@allsports.co.nz
Marmot Otaki 211 B Main Highway
Otaki
021 530 316
otaki@allsports.co.nz
Matamata Cycles & Sports 45 Firth Street
Matamata
(07) 8887262
sales@matamatacycles.co.nz
www.matamatacycles.co.nz
Outdoors Unlimited 117 Hautere Road
Hautere
Otaki
06 364 3435
outdoorsunlimited@xtra.co.nz
www.outdoorsunlimited.mobi
Outside Sports - Queenstown 36-38 Shotover Street
Queenstown
(03) 441 0074
shop@outsidesports.co.nz
www.outsidesports.co.nz
Outside Sports - Te Anau 38/40 Milford Road
Te Anau
03 249 8195
info@teanausports.co.nz
www.outsidesports.co.nz/Community/Our_Stores/Te_Anau.htm
Outside Sports Wanaka 17-23 Dunmore St
Wanaka
(03) 4437966
sales@outsidesports.co.nz
www.outsidesports.co.nz
Ride Central 1131 Amohau Street
Rotorua
07 347 7775
craig@ridecentral.co.nz
www.ridecentral.co.nz
Rotorua Cycle 1111 Hinemoa Street
Rotorua
07 348 6588
www.rotoruacyclecentre.co.nz
Ski Shack 85a Main Street
Fairlie
03 685 8088
skishack@farmside.co.nz
Torpedo 7 99 Ardmore Street
Wanaka
(03) 443 7882
accounts@racersedge.co.nz
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Albany 6 Mercari Way
Albany
Auckland
(09) 414 2477
albany@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Christchurch 1 Picton Ave and Blenheim Road Tower Junction
Addington
Christcurch
(03) 365 2178
christchurch@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Dunedin 70 Stuart Street
Dunedin
(03) 474 1211
dunedin@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Hamilton 943 Victoria Street
Hamilton Central
Hamilton
(07) 839 3755
hamilton@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - K Road, Auckland Cnr K Road & Gundry St
Newton
Auckland
(09) 309 6444
auckland@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Mt Wellington, Auckland Apex Megacentre 315-375 Mt Wellington Highway
Mt Wellington
Auckland
(09) 969 9326
mtwellington@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Queenstown The Forge Building Cnr Camp & Shotover Streets
Queenstown
(03) 409 0409
queenstown@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Taupo 41 Tamamutu Street
Taupo
(07) 376 0051
taupo@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 Nelson Cnr Rutherford and Bridge St
Nelson
03 548 4999
nelson@torpedo7.com
www.toepedo7.com

Proudly distributed by Allsports