Stores

We've made it easy for you to locate stores throughout New ZealandAustralia who are stockists of Marmot gear.

Go back to the list of stores.

Shops that stock Marmot gear in: South Island
sort icon
Bivouac Outdoor - Christchurch Unit 3, 81 Clarence Street Tower Junction Opposite Speights Ale House / Raeward Fresh
Christchurch 8011
(03) 341-8062
tower@bivouac.co.nz
www.bivouac.co.nz
Bivouac Outdoor - Dunedin 171 George Street
Dunedin 9016
(03) 477-3679
dunedin@bivouac.co.nz
www.bivouac.co.nz
Coastal Sports 24 West End
Kaikoura
(03) 319 5028
info@coastalsports.co.nz
www.coastalsports.co.nz
Fiordland Frontier Supplies 1 The Lane
Te Anau
03 249 4288
fiordlandfrontier@xtra.co.nz
www.fiordlandfrontier.co.nz
Fiordland House 3 Town Centre
Te Anau
(03) 249 7308
info@fiordlandhouse.co.nz
www.fiordlandhouse.co.nz
Hunting & Fishing - Central Otago 7 Iles Street
Cromwell
(03) 445 4830
centralotago@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz/store-locations/otago.html
Hunting & Fishing - Kaikoura 130 Beach Street
Kaikoura
(03) 319 6648
kaikoura@huntfish.co.nz
www.huntingandfishing.co.nz/store-locations/marlborough.html
Outside Sports - Queenstown 36-38 Shotover Street
Queenstown
(03) 441 0074
shop@outsidesports.co.nz
www.outsidesports.co.nz
Outside Sports - Te Anau 38/40 Milford Road
Te Anau
03 249 8195
info@teanausports.co.nz
www.outsidesports.co.nz/Community/Our_Stores/Te_Anau.htm
Outside Sports Wanaka 17-23 Dunmore St
Wanaka
(03) 4437966
sales@outsidesports.co.nz
www.outsidesports.co.nz
Ski Shack 85a Main Street
Fairlie
03 685 8088
skishack@farmside.co.nz
Torpedo 7 99 Ardmore Street
Wanaka
(03) 443 7882
accounts@racersedge.co.nz
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Christchurch 1 Picton Ave and Blenheim Road Tower Junction
Addington
Christcurch
(03) 365 2178
christchurch@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Dunedin 70 Stuart Street
Dunedin
(03) 474 1211
dunedin@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 - Queenstown The Forge Building Cnr Camp & Shotover Streets
Queenstown
(03) 409 0409
queenstown@torpedo7.com
www.torpedo7.co.nz
Torpedo7 Nelson Cnr Rutherford and Bridge St
Nelson
03 548 4999
nelson@torpedo7.com
www.toepedo7.com

Proudly distributed by Allsports